JavaScript Menu, DHTML Menu Powered By Milonic



Join our e-mail mailing
list and receive our
monthly newsletter free
of charge


Embassy Staff

H.E. Said T. Jawad

Ms. Soraya Ututalum
Assistant to the Ambassador

Mr. Fazel R. Fazel
Political Counselor

Mr. M. Ashraf Haidari
Political Counselor

Mr. Omar Ghafoorzai
Political and Government Officer (Second Secretary)

Mr. Sharif Hashim
Second Secretary of Administration

Mrs. Khatera Hotaky-Atayee
Third Secretary and Protocol Officer

Mr. Martin Austermuhle

Director of Media Relations

Mr. Murtaza Bahrami
Trade and Investment Officer

Ms. Hawa Ghaus

Legal Counsel

Ms. Riga Sadeq
Programs Manager

Mr. Mohammad Azim
Document Officer

Mr. Tawab Amini

IT Officer


Ms. Khaleda Atta
Commercial Attaché


Mrs. Khojista Fana Ebrahimkhel

Counselor (Consular)

Mr. Aelnulhaq Sahak
First Secretary for Consulate Affairs

Mr. Ghawyr Ghaur

Second Secretary (Consular)

Mr. Mohammad Khalid Kohistani

Visa Officer

Mr. Mohammad Siduq
Administrative Officer

Home | Contact Us | Sitemap © 2006 Embassy of Afghanistan and GlobeScope Inc. All Rights Reserved.